Ultius.com

10 Reviews

About Ultius.com

Ultius is an American technology company that operates a marketplace where you can connect with the best (99th percentile) freelance writers to get anything written on your schedule.

Ultius is the trusted provider of content solutions for consumers around the world. Since 2010, we have helped clients from around the world connect with the best American writers for custom writing services, editing help, and business document preparation services while offering 24/7 world-class client support.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Low Quality Service

Reviewed By Anna John on 23 Dec, 2020

Never trust this service. Neither they are good in quality nor in price.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scammer!

Reviewed By Ehsan Rauf on 14 Dec, 2020

Really bad experience. I ordered my homework writing with Ultius.com, but they didn't provide me the solution. When I asked for a refund, they are not responding. Keep away from these types of websites.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fraud Company

Reviewed By Roma Bawa on 11 Dec, 2020

They are cheat with me he took money $500 from me and sent the duplicate assignment. Don't buy assignment from here.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor quality

Reviewed By Manni Arora on 08 Dec, 2020

Poor quality of the paper and you can't make a refund. Do not trust this scammer! These guys write totally copied content and not fulfill any student's requirements.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Non-professional writers

Reviewed By Parveen Jhalli on 08 Dec, 2020

The work I received was full of spelling errors and plagiarism. Also, I indicated a certain structure of work - they did not follow my recommendations. Poor quality of paper and you can't make a refund. Do not trust this scammers!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unsatisfaction

Reviewed By Navjot Bhullar on 03 Dec, 2020

Ultius is a total scam website. Only copied content is provided and no good results are shown as well. I am completely unsatisfied.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The worse company

Reviewed By Gurpreet Singh on 27 Nov, 2020

The worse company and BIG SCAM. The work they produce is sham and it will not pass you. its a useless company to use. NEVER TRUST THEM

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

WORST ESSAY OF ALL TIME

Reviewed By Khan Bilal on 27 Nov, 2020

I asked them to help with my research essay and the grade was 10 out of 25. Even before submitting the essay i already asked them that the essay was not according to standards but they ignored and did re write the essay but with little changes. A friend suggested me this website but this is really the WORST help ever. I recommend every one not to trust these guys.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Low Quality Service

Reviewed By Sahil Shinde on 23 Nov, 2020

This is completely Useless, That I have ever seen, the writers were very unprofessional they don't know how to manage and there were very grammatical error, Many times approached with them they didn't respond. ruined lot of time for doing my assignment, it was very bad experience with Essaycritics.com. I will never recommend with anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Service Provider

Reviewed By Nancy Guleriya on 19 Nov, 2020

Very disappointed! Charged a lot of money and did not provide quality assignments. I got the worst marks in my academics. Worst service provider.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful