Assignmenthelp4me.com

37 Reviews

About Assignmenthelp4me.com

Students seek assignment help when they are unable to solve the tasks for themselves. However, due to fraudulent activities, many students have lost their money and marks. Thus, you need to be careful before you make your final call. You need to conduct a thorough investigation of the academic service provider.

Here, we will take a close look at Assignmenthelp4me.com, which is an academic service provider based in Australia. If you visit the Assignmenthelp4me.com, you will be greeted with an attractive layout. But don’t be deceived by the looks. Let’s see whether the service stays true to its promises and features.

Quality of Assignment- Is Assignmenthelp4me safe to buy or worth buying?

As per the website, the experts are experienced and highly qualified. Hence, Assignmenthelp4me offer result-oriented writing, which helps students secure exemplary grades. The experts offer flawless and 100% original write-up.

As per the review, the Assignmenthelp4me offers plagiarized material. Hence, the service is not legit.

As you can see, the experts offer poor write-up and do not even proofread the paper properly. Upon placing a revision request, the experts do not take the assignment seriously.

Pricing- How Much Does Assignmenthelp4me Cost?

If you go through the website of Assignmenthelp4me.com in Australia, you will not come across any price chart. Moreover, you cannot get a quote for your order. Hence, it becomes difficult to judge whether the service rates are high or reasonable.

As per the Assignmenthelp4me.com review, it is evident that the website engages in fraudulent activities and harasses the clients. Assignmenthelp4me takes the money and does not provide the required tasks.

(Source: https://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/assignmenthelp4me.com)

The educational service provider is a scam. As per the review, once you make the payment, will you will receive neither cooperation nor the task.

Offer & Discount- Does Assignmenthelp4me Offer Discounts?

As far as offers and discounts are concerned, the academic service provider does not mention anything on their website. So, it is expected that you do not receive bulk order discounts or signup bonus.

No Offers  

Please refrain from availing assignment help from this service. The price is not reasonable, and there is no discount. I took a bad decision as I was helpless. But, I would ask you to steer clear of this site and take help from other websites.

-Martha Fleming, Australia

It is apparent that the Assignmenthelp4me does not offer any discounts like other educational service providers in the market. So, students looking for affordable solutions should explore the Internet more.

Delivery- Is Assignmenthelp4me a Service Where Delivery Deadline Is Good?

Assignmenthelp4me login brings you straight to the benefits you receive. Assignment help 4 me provide the tasks within the deadline, so that students do not lose marks for a late submission.

As per the review, the student got to submit the assignment 4 hours late. Usually, this results in the deduction of marks.

As you can see, the website has a reputation for being tardy. Assignmenthelp4me miss the deadline almost on all occasions and land the students in trouble. Hence, the academic service provider is not trustworthy.

Customer Support- Is There Any Complaint About Assignmenthelp4me’s Support?

The educational service provider offers 24*7 customer support, with quick response time. The executives respond to your questions on live chat portal, calls, and emails.

As per the review above, the customer executives harass the students and do not cooperate at all. Assignmenthelp4me do not convey important messages to the experts. As per the students, when the executives are asked for a refund, they start giving excuses and do not revert after a while.

Revision & Refund Policy- Is There Any Possibility Of Refunds?

The website ensures assistance after assignment delivery in case you require modification. However, you do not get a refund. If you want to cancel an order, you are entitled to book another assignment of equivalent value. If the writer fails to complete the paper, you will get the next assignment free.

The Assignmenthelp4me does not refund if they fail to hand over the task within the required time to the students. Moreover, Assignmenthelp4me does not accept further requests to provide the next assignment free of cost.

As per the review above, the student faced the same issue as cited in the previous instance. And he also did not get a refund.

Conclusion

In conclusion, you should definitely keep away from Assignmenthelp4me.com as they do not offer the services they promise. You must look for services where all the features are clearly mentioned on the Assignmenthelp4me, so that there is no confusion. Most importantly, go through the policies before you avail the assignment assistance.

An ideal website should charge reasonable prices, offer timely assistance, and revisions if the student is dissatisfied with the quality of the service. Moreover, the experts must offer top-notch write-up, detailed insight into the topic, and proofreading assistance. And, Assignmenthelp4me.com does not provide any.

Most Frequently Asked Question by Student

1. Is Assignmenthelp4me legit?

Ans: No, Assignmenthelp4me is not legit. The writers associated with the firm are not reliable, there are not many positive reviews about the firm and most of the solutions are said to be plagiarised.

2. Is Assignmenthelp4me an Australian company?

Ans: Most probably, Assignmenthelp4me is an Australian company. However, the assignment quality or the writing styles do not comply with Australian academic standards.

3. Is Assignmenthelp4me reliable?

Ans: Assignmenthelp4me is not at all reliable. The firm is said to delay in sending assignment solutions. Even if the firm sends solutions on time, the papers would carry at plagiarised solutions.

4. Is Assignmenthelp4me fake?

Ans: Yes, Assignmenthelp4me is fake, mainly due to the factors such as shady price tags, late delivery of solutions, plagiarised assignments and more.

5. Assignmenthelp4me service is a scam?

Ans: Yes, it is apparently a scam. The digital platform lacks a proper structure. There is lesser number of reliable writers and most of them are not aware of how to produce non-plagiarised assignments.

Write a Review

All Reviews

College student will do better

Reviewed By Rahul Dargapuria on 23 Nov, 2020

DO NOT, what did I say DO NOT have any engagement with this company. They are a bunch of scams from the support to admin to their executives. You are probably smarter than the experts and professors (eg. Prof Aleis) working with them. The experts and supports are the same. I paid 60 pounds for a task and what I got after 2 weeks was an answer a college student will do better. Do not believe what you see as their reviews, they are all paid for. Dont get caught in that web, do your assignment yourself or look for a trust coy to do it for you. I have taken up their issues with consumer complaints (i am noy bithing) and they will hear from them soon.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not good

Reviewed By Awais Gondal on 21 Nov, 2020

An average place for essay writing. It's not too bad, but my experience shows there are much better alternatives. This company creates good texts with some spelling and grammar mistakes, and has well-schooled customer support agents. Those were pluses. Minuses are their costs and troubles with the deadlines. I got my order 3 hours after the deadline expired. In my case, it wasn't critical, but it could be for someone else.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

grammar and typos error

Reviewed By ATINDERPAL SINGH on 19 Nov, 2020

I have never let anyone write my papers, but I had a family emergency and needed to have these papers done. when I looked up this company, I was guaranteed best services, I am in my senior year and needed professional paper, they guaranteed me best result !!! However, The Writer did not follow anything regarding APA style, multiple grammar and typos error the professor give me 61% for my paper !! if I had a high school kid to write it for me I would have had a better service and better price !!! straight up rip off

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unprofessional service, HORRIBLE WRITERS

Reviewed By Aman Sran on 18 Nov, 2020

These people are scam, high school writers or even worse,, PLEASE DO NOT spend your money on them, find other

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Disappointed

Reviewed By Rhea Mangampo on 17 Nov, 2020

Totally disappointed with the customer service.Don't waste your money here. They don't know how to deal with there customers.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Not recommended for engineers

Reviewed By Esther pautu on 13 Nov, 2020

If you are a engineering student and find yourself requiring assignment help do not trust assignmenthelp4me. The quality of work you'll get is not worth the money. The allegedly "experts" have no clue what they are doing. Solutions are nowhere near the correct answer. They had to re-do my Engineering Materials assignment more than 4 times, and at the end I just gave up on them. Their 100% cash back policy of course is a bunch of lies, I requested to have a refund and I have no word from them since then.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

This guys are fraud and i recommend people not to be in trap. They get money and disappear. These guys needs to be reported

Reviewed By Nina mae on 12 Nov, 2020

This guys are fraud and i recommend people not to be in trap. They get money and disappear. These guys needs to be reported

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

NOT recommend this website to anyone

Reviewed By Ling YAMUKO on 11 Nov, 2020

I paid a decent amount of money to receive an essay within 36 hours of the due date. The paper I received was complete garbage. More than half of my paper was plagiarized after being guaranteed 0 plagiarism. I WOULD NOT recommend this website to anyone. These people are fraud and do not deserve to be in business. Customer service is so poor that I just gave up and decided that writing reviews would make me feel better.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Be careful

Reviewed By Mariya sinha on 10 Nov, 2020

Be careful when you request for a preferred writer, because if the preferred writer does not write your essay Premier support team will never call you and they wont return your 20% back to you with you asking them back for it. Most of the male support team are nice, but a particular female is so rude and will never apologize for anything. I will post her name when I talk to her again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Do not trust this website

Reviewed By Bharathi Murugan on 09 Nov, 2020

I would all my peers and fellow students to avoid placing an order at assignmenthelp4me. They are complete frauds. They will take your money and will not deliver your solution on time. And even if you get the solution, it will not be satisfactory.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Really bad service

Reviewed By Adilahmad on 07 Nov, 2020

I have availed assignment help from different websites over the years, but none of them was as bad as assignmenthelp4me. All their promises are fake. There is no on-time delivery or quality solution. They didn’t even bother to inform me that the delivery would be late.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They don't care about you

Reviewed By Jez Mawa on 04 Nov, 2020

Once I opted assignment services from these guys, didn't complete my assignment on time and also don't provided me refund.Go for others but not these.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Avoid, Don't waste you money

Reviewed By Ruchi Agrawal on 03 Nov, 2020

They used Wikipedia article and just rephrase it, instructor find out and gave me failing grade! They only offered %25 refund! Its scam avoid it for your own good

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

My bad experience

Reviewed By Santosh Sharma on 02 Nov, 2020

I don’t know if assignmenthelp4me is as bad as I think they are or they just had an agenda against me. All I wanted was a few essays for my history class delivered in a couple of days. They made it seem like I had them asked them to move a mountain. Their representatives kept pestering me about details I had already given; finally, I decided to cancel the order.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very disappointed

Reviewed By Kaleb Brimberry on 30 Oct, 2020

I have placed an order for an MBA level paper. The quality was very poor and it took me hours just to provide my initial comments back to the writer. I told the customer service team that I will only want to pay the writer 50%. They promised to get their managers to investigate and to get back to me but they didn't. I thought this is a good platform but I am wrong. Very disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I just signed up

Reviewed By Bryan Basio on 29 Oct, 2020

I just signed up for this and it's been so hard to even add funds to my account. I really hope I don't get a bad experience with the writer like I did with the website.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Essay Quality, Worst Service

Reviewed By Ravindra Kumar on 28 Oct, 2020

Now I know why you offer free revisions because the work you do need unlimited revisions! Also, you shouldnt claim to have amazing responsive support because once you get your payment, you disappear like ghosts.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Total scam

Reviewed By Md Saizul Islam on 27 Oct, 2020

Scam. Don't be fooled by positive reviews, they are all fake. This company is total scam. These people will rip you off and deliver a plagiarized paper. Better avoid them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They don't know how to meet the high standards. Been crying all night and there's still no solution to the loss..

Reviewed By Shivam Narang on 26 Oct, 2020

They don't know how to meet the high standards. Been crying all night and there's still no solution to the loss..

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They don't care about assignments once they got their money

Reviewed By Thakor Kalpesh on 24 Oct, 2020

Once I opted assignment services from these guys, didn't complete my assignment on time and also don't provided me refund.Go for others but not these.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Assignment Help

Reviewed By Huzaifa Khan on 23 Oct, 2020

Worst Assignment Help EVER, please never never never in million years to expect these guys to help you with. They took my order, I gave them all the specifics of the order every single detail to the point. Paid full in advance. They sent me half work done with poor English grammar mistakes, Poor Writing skills. When i complaint about the work they told me there is no tutor available at this stage. i sent another email they told me the tutor is busy with another order. Finally they got back to me and i had only 3 hours left to finish my work. my due date passed then they said " oh sorry for the inconvenience but here is your order" i open the file and what I see EXACTLY SAME FILE SAME WORK WHAT THEY SENT ME A DAY AGOO. I asked for a refund they refuse I failed my work because of these so-called Ph.D. professionals.
Please guys save your hard-working money, they are there to do daylight robbery and take advantage of students.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Irresponsible and unethical

Reviewed By Sanskriti Vaisholi on 22 Oct, 2020

If you want to hire a professional writer for your academic paper, you should not be looking at this place. My paper showed 80% plagiarism. It was really unethical, and when I asked for refund repeatedly, they denied their mistake.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst service

Reviewed By Ankita mallick on 21 Oct, 2020

When I saw F in my assignment, I got so furious. And when I asked them for an explanation, they did not call or send a proper email. This is probably the worst service I have seen in my life.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst assignment website ever

Reviewed By Rocky amba on 20 Oct, 2020

I gave the first payment of $80 and couldn't submit the solution because it was a case of academic misconduct, I've failed the unit and haven't even received any refund yet. They would simply stop replying to your emails.
DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY specially if you're in Canada, Australia and US.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

SCAM! DO NOT BELIEVE THIS

Reviewed By Windy Bijay on 19 Oct, 2020

I enter a document to be reviewed I paid at front $160 to be done in 6 hours. I was asked 6 hours later for an extension of 24 hours because they can not find a person to do it and I gave 6 hours. 12 hours later the assignment is not done and they requested extra 24 hours because they are "still looking for someone to review the assignment!" I REALIZED THEY HAVE VERY LOW AND POOR REVIEWS ON THE INTERNET! DO NOT TRUST THEM AND DO NOT WORK FOR THEM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Most irresponsible

Reviewed By Hitesh Nayyar on 17 Oct, 2020

The writers have no sense of urgency and are so irresponsible. They just made miss your assignment submission date!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Stole my money

Reviewed By Keshav Saini on 16 Oct, 2020

Assignmenthelp4me is the worst brand out there. It has been a week past the deadline, and they are still asking for more time because the topic of the analysis paper is complicated. I had to miss an important deadline for you idiots!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Failed the paper

Reviewed By Dheeraj on 14 Oct, 2020

The assignment delivered was all wrong. I ended up getting a D in the paper. Now, I will have to take a retest thanks to these idiots. Wasted all my money and did not even get a free revision despite the promises they make. Assignmenthelp4me is completly fraud.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Total scam

Reviewed By Sid Ant on 13 Oct, 2020

This was a total screw up. I wanted a Customer service Policy made up to suit Australia. So I got a so called "solution" which was not relevant to the question and the references were out of Dubai, South Africa, and so on. Seems like the So called "Expert " has not got a clue, what they were doing. Asked more than 3 times to get changed to suit question. Got the subject Failed. After submitting the Solution. Total waste of time and Money. Don't recommend at all.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Assignmenthelp4me missed my due date.

Reviewed By Aman Pratap Singh on 12 Oct, 2020

Assignmenthelp4me missed my due date. Dont trust them

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

How can I get my money back?

Reviewed By SARTH on 09 Oct, 2020

Assignmenthelp4me guys just stole my money and gave me nothing in return. They are nothing but scammers at the end of the day. It is my bad that I trusted these robbers with my cash. Give me back my wads!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

fraud company

Reviewed By Gulshan Chauhan on 08 Oct, 2020

Asked for a refund and they told me they would send the money. It has been six days now, but nothing came.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Rude and utterly worthless

Reviewed By Dayana Svkh on 07 Oct, 2020

I asked them to do my assignment and even gave them clear instructions. But, all they sent back were rephrased answers. Beware of assignmenthelp4me as they are entirely worthless.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I failed in my assignment

Reviewed By Grace Rique on 06 Oct, 2020

I failed in my assignment which I took from assignmenthelp4me. I demanded an explanation, but they did not respond to my calls or emails.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Don’t trust assignmenthelp4me

Reviewed By Jyoti on 05 Oct, 2020

I paid $160 for I wanted them to complete my assignment in 6 hours. After 6 years, they just told me they need 6 more hours as they could not find any writer. After 6 more hours, they again asked for more time. This is not a trustworthy writing service at all!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Absolute scam

Reviewed By Raja Hanskishori on 01 Oct, 2020

Wish I could give 0 stars. Absolute scam. Offers best service during the checkout process without clearly extra fees and doesn't respond to emails

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Rob my money

Reviewed By Rati Singh on 30 Sep, 2020

I paid them reluctantly only to be informed by one of my friends that they never had a good writers in the first place! It was just a bait to rob me of my money!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful