Myassignmenthelp.com Review

733 Reviews

About Myassignmenthelp.com

Taking up Myassignmenthelp.com review was priority as many students mailed us regarding the authenticity and quality of Myassignmenthelp.com. As the career of students mattered, so we could not leave it in the hands of unseasoned academic help services. we surveyed Myassignmenthelp services to ascertain that the rightmost view of the service is made available for students.

We collect hundred's of student reviews of Myassignmenthelp from different sources. So, let’s delve deeper to figure out reviews of MyAssignmenthelp.com.

Refer to this trusted feedback before you place an order.

To read a specific section, use the quick links below.

Let’s get started!

Table Of Content

1. Quality of Assignment- Is MyAssignmenthelp.com safe to buy or worth buying?

2. Pricing- How much does MyAssignmenthelp.com cost?

3. Offer & Discount- Does MyAssignmenthelp.com offer customer discounts?

4. Delivery- Is MyAssignmenthelp.com a service where Delivery Deadline is good?

5. Customer Support- Is there any complaint about MyAssignmenthelp.com’s customer support?

6. Revision & Refund Policy- Is there any possibility of refunds?

7. Conclusion

8. Frequent Ask Questions

 

1

Is MyAssignmenthelp.com safe to buy or worth buying?

 

The quality of an assignment makes or breaks a student’s career.

According to a number of user review around the web, MyAssignmenthelp.com is safe and makes no compromise with this critical factor as they offer top-notch writing services for all subjects at every academic level.

In fact, on typing “Assignment help” across Google search engines, Myassignmenthelp.com appears as one of the top-ranking assignment help websites. So, it is clear that students use Myassignmenthelp.com services frequently because they believe Myassignmenthelp.com is not scam and worth for assignment writing help.

 

The user reviews on review aggregator sites such as trustedessayreviews.com verify that the WRITERS at Myassignmenthelp are RELIABLE and they do good work. As evident from below review posts. 

Many students have reaped benefits from the writing services of MyAssignmenthelp.com, as evident from the multiple positive review posts.


2

How much does MyAssignmenthelp.com cost?

 

Quality check...DONE!

Now it’s time to know the price.

Students spend their hard-earned pocket money to avail these services; everyone looks or a solution that does not burn a hole in their pocket.

Affordability is a factor that most students consider while opting for an assignment writing help. This is the consideration that MyAssignmenthelp.com keep their assignment help nominally priced, that is started at $9.

LET's GO to the pricing structure!

Here’s the assignment help price at myassignmenthelp.com website that gives a clear picture of the approximate amount charged for your every assignment. (Prices for 1000 words)

Deadline Premium prices Standard prices Limited prices
0-6 Hours US $136.9 US $106.9 US $97.2
6-12 Hours US $122.9 US $92.9 US $84.5
12-24 Hours US $114.5 US $92.9 US $76.8
1-2 Days US $106.8 US $76.8 US $69.8
2-3 Days US $103.1 US $73.1 US $66.5
3-4 Days US $99.7 US $69.7 US $66.5
4-6 Days US $96.4 US $69.7 US $60.3
6-9 Days US $93.2 US $63.2 US $57.4
9-14 Days US $90.1 US $60.1 US $54.7
14-21 Days US $87.3 US $57.3 US $52.1
21-30 Days US $84.6 US $54.6 US $49.7
30-40 Days US $82 US $54.6 US $47.3

Most students who have availed the services from myassignmenthelp.com, they have good things to say about the Myassignmenthelp price.

Ciya S says on google reviews- “Great experience with Myassignmenthelp. Best quality help to score 90% marks in assessment. Affordable price & flexible deadline.

Review from Sitejabber.com shows Peck is satisfied with Myassignmenthelp price. He stated that the cost-effectiveness of the MYASSIGNMEENTHELP services and pricing structure are cheapest amongst the lot.

 

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

3

Does MyAssignmenthelp.com offer customer discounts?

 

GREAT pricing isn’t everything for students…

Now let's check the discounts and other perks!

Discounts are a big help for pupils as many do not have a proper source of income of their own.

MyAssignmenthelp.com knows this fact very well and provides attractive introductory discounts to new customers. Furthermore, they provide with loyalty discounts to all their registered users. Click here to know more.

For more discounts and other perks, click here!


4

Is MyAssignmenthelp.com a service where delivery deadline is good?

 

When it comes to TIMELY SUBMISSION, delivery is a BIG deal…

Absolutely. Myassignmenthelp.com delivers every assignment well within the specified due submission deadline. MyAssignmenthelp.com values the trust of their clients and their writers work hard to meet any specified deadline, according to the review from sitejabber.com. User reviews testify the urgency with which they deliver assignments on every single order that comes their way. The writers of MyAssignmenthelp.com are legit and possess adequate knowledge to deliver tough assignments within such a short period.


Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

5

Is there any complaint about MyAssignmenthelp.com’s customer support?

 

QUALITY content? Check.

PRICING? Check.

DELIVERY? Check

Great!

BUT it is not done yet…it’s time to get to know the customer support and their complaint.

An online customer support service available 24/7 is the first line of communication between a student and the services.

The 24/7 online chat service and telephone helpline of MyAssigmenthelp.com come out as supportive and helpful. Student reviews show that the customer support representatives are prompt with their answer on any queries.

According to the reviews, the customer support executives clarified all doubts and elucidated the order-placing process to all those who were confused. Trustworthy and legit are two words that describe MyAssignmenthelp.com most appropriately.


6

Is there any possibility of refunds?

 

Yes, there is and the refund policies are the best in the business. Myassignmenthelp.com offers a free revision guarantee within 30 days and also a full refund policy on unsatisfactory solutions, on presentation of sufficient evidence.

MyAssignmenthelp.com lives up to their claims as evident from the plethora of user reviews available across the Internet. If a customer is dissatisfied with the delivered solutions, they are eligible for a free rework that is valid for a month. If they are still not convinced, then on submission of a genuine reason for said dissatisfaction, the company will offer a full refund of the charges extracted from them.


7

Conclusion

 

The abundance of positive user reviews is a testament to the authenticity and reliability of MyAssignmenthelp.com. Myassignmenthelp.com is legitimate and trustworthy. All things considered, we may conclude that MyAssignmenthelp.com is a service that students can rely upon without any doubt, as the company has only the best in their minds for every pupil.

Need Help with Writing Assignments?
Place your order here to get discounted

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are a few frequently asked questions that you shouldn’t ignore…
 

1. Is MyAssignmenthelp.com an Australian company?

Ans.: The headquarters of MyAssignmenthelp.com is located at Queen Street in Melbourne, a city located in the state of Victoria, Australia. However, it has branches around the world in various countries like the UK, the USA, Canada, Singapore, etc.

2. What is MyAssignmenthelp.com’s contact number?

Ans.: The telephone number that will get you a direct line with the people at MyAssignmenthelp.com is +61-3-4000-0033. You can also check the contact section on Myassignmenthelp.com for location-specific numbers.

3. How to login with MyAssignmenthelp.com?

Ans.: You need to register online at Myassignmenthelp.com with your valid personal credentials like valid email ID and phone number. The company will send you a verification code, which you need to use for successful login completion. Once done, you can log in and place your order.

4. Where can I get MyAssignmenthelp.com discount code?

Ans.: Discount codes become available once you have successfully placed an order. Discounts are applied automatically to every first-time order and on booking multiple orders. You do not have to enter any separate code.

 

Write a Review

All Reviews

Scoring High Grades Isn’t A Dream Anymore

Reviewed By Yuganbabu on 04 Oct, 2022

It's difficult to score high grades on each paper when you need to juggle lectures, seminars and prepare for exams all at one go. Thanks to myassignmenthelp.com, I've ranked my class this semester. I have approached them a hundred times, and they have always offered me incredible solutions at the best prices.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent Papers at Unbelievable Prices

Reviewed By Aadhavbasak on 03 Oct, 2022

I could not believe my eyes when I saw the prices of dissertation paper services on myassignmenthelp.com. I never thought I could get such a lengthy dissertation at such low prices. The cherry on the cake was the amazing discounts I got to avail. A legit service!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Extremely reliable Service

Reviewed By Aahanbedi on 29 Sep, 2022

"I highly recommend myassignmenthelp.com to others, especially those opting for assignment writing service for the first time. Guys, you are going to love their services. They are extremely reliable. Thanks to them, I have got an A+ in my economics paper

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quality assignments

Reviewed By Neelamrastogi on 28 Sep, 2022

Thanks to myassignmenthelp.com, I have received an excellent MBA project. I will definitely recommend it to others. Not only have I received superior quality assignments but also have received them before the deadline,

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

AmericaSuits Men And Women Jackets

Reviewed By AmericaSuits on 27 Sep, 2022

America Suits, a trusted name and a leading company in the fashion industry, We have satisfied over 60000 customers in the last 10 years and we are keep growing, America suits designs are based on celebrity fashion motivation and one of our biggest super hit jackets include the Blade Runner coat and Top Gun 2 Jacket motivated by the movies, We have great inspirational jackets from the Best Hollywood Celebrities like Jennifer Lopez and lady gaga

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Satisfied

Reviewed By Amritverma on 27 Sep, 2022

I have got the best experience from myassignmenthelp.com. They have resolved all the issues with complete responsibility. They really handled all the issues like a true professional. I found their solution very impressive. I received a satisfactory solution from them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert Writer

Reviewed By Swapanarora on 23 Sep, 2022

I have never encountered such flawless assignment solution as what I have received from myassignmenthelp.com. The writers are so precise and thorough when writing my paper. I found myself completely invested when reading their paper

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Meet my requirement

Reviewed By Ayaanyadav on 22 Sep, 2022

For the first time ever, I heard my name called out in front of the class. It was so good to hear praise from my teacher. I was in the ninth cloud. Thank you, guys

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

last minute help

Reviewed By Abeesha on 21 Sep, 2022

the assignment was provided in the last minute and writer was able to complete it within the given time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Detailed explanations

Reviewed By Pinkiahuja on 20 Sep, 2022

Detailed explanations, proper references, informative and flawless….your solutions are worth the money you charge

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

satisfied with my assignment

Reviewed By Kajal malik on 19 Sep, 2022

satisfied with my received assignment. The job was well done and error free. i will always patronize them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

it was very good

Reviewed By Mady on 17 Sep, 2022

it was very good and it met all requirements. the professor was impressed. Thank you for your help

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Legit writing service

Reviewed By Sourabharora on 15 Sep, 2022

I was really mesmerized with such detailed work on my English literature assignment. It was written so creatively, and everything was described so vividly; it was so pleasing to read. I found them to be really a legit writing service

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Experts professional

Reviewed By Abbasmalik on 14 Sep, 2022

The experts are truly professional and sincere in their work. It was shocked to receive the assignment before the deadline. Also, the way they approached the literature essay was quite impressive. This is indeed a legit writing service

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Received One-to-one Guidance

Reviewed By Adityaagarwal on 13 Sep, 2022

I faced nothing but disappointment with so-called legit academic service providers. Luckily, my experience with Myassignmenthelp was entirely different. I was undoubtedly sceptical at first, but I was amazed by the quality of their services. Peter was assigned to me for my term paper, and I couldn't have asked for a better tutor. He was skilled and well-informed and walked the extra mile to ensure I understood the context thoroughly.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

proper references

Reviewed By Afrozakhatun on 12 Sep, 2022

Great job guys… detailed solutions, proper references, informative…. Helped me score an A

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert Writer

Reviewed By Pravjha on 09 Sep, 2022

Appreciate the work done. Your writers are genuine and they helped me out big time with an awesome assignment solution on analog circuits

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pathetic Service which lead to falure

Reviewed By Rahys alexander on 08 Sep, 2022

I am not satisfied with the service

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

High Quality Service

Reviewed By Aaravpandit on 08 Sep, 2022

I was quite skeptical about availing an online service, but had no choice. Was busy with my final year project and did not have the time to finish my values & ethics assignment. myassignmenthelp.com did it for me and in the best way possible. Genuine, quality service

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got an A+ Score

Reviewed By Randhirprasadvarma on 07 Sep, 2022

I got an A+ in my geometry assignment. All figures were clearly labelled and accurate, and all calculations & drawings were correct. Thanks a bunch of Myassignmenthelp.com

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Reliable for any academic Help

Reviewed By Sadabkhan on 06 Sep, 2022

I am a frequent user of this writing service. I recommend newcomers to give complete details when providing instructions. You can also add additional literature and class notes to help writers get a clear picture. I find the website super reliable for any academic task.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pocket-friendly Services

Reviewed By Sohailkhan on 05 Sep, 2022

myassignmenthelp is a safe and reliable platform for everyone looking for extensive academic services at a low pocket pinch. The prices are affordable, topped with multiple year-long deals to ensure all students can avail of the necessary assignment aid without worrying about the pocket pinch or hidden charges. I recommend this site

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Achieve Goals with Accounting Assignment Help

Reviewed By Mariya Thomas on 03 Sep, 2022

Setting goals and working to achieve them go hand in hand. You must give good-quality assignments if your goal is to get good grades. However, most students use accounting assignment help as they find it extremely challenging to meet the expectation of their professors. Doing this enables them to avail better grades in no time. Therefore, if you struggle to determine your goal and achieve it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A Reliable Platform

Reviewed By Razirajpoot on 03 Sep, 2022

myassignmenthelp is my go-to platform for urgent assistance with academic assignments. The website houses some of the best tutors in the country known for their subject knowledge and professional skills. I have worked with a few experts on math, science, and social science assignments, and highly recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The Smoothest Ordering Process I’ve Seen In Life

Reviewed By Sumangill on 02 Sep, 2022

To describe my experience with myassignmenthelp.com in one word- spectacular! Firstly, the writers provided me with a flawless paper. I can bet on my life; not even my history professor can write a perfect essay on the American Civil War like them. Secondly, I received complimentary proofreading and editing services which blew my mind. An immensely trustworthy website, hire them eyes closed

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful