Myassignmenthelp.com Review

702 Reviews

About Myassignmenthelp.com

Taking up Myassignmenthelp.com review was priority as many students mailed us regarding the authenticity and quality of Myassignmenthelp.com. As the career of students mattered, so we could not leave it in the hands of unseasoned academic help services. we surveyed Myassignmenthelp services to ascertain that the rightmost view of the service is made available for students.

We collect hundred's of student reviews of Myassignmenthelp from different sources. So, let’s delve deeper to figure out reviews of MyAssignmenthelp.com.

Refer to this trusted feedback before you place an order.

To read a specific section, use the quick links below.

Let’s get started!

Table Of Content

1. Quality of Assignment- Is MyAssignmenthelp.com safe to buy or worth buying?

2. Pricing- How much does MyAssignmenthelp.com cost?

3. Offer & Discount- Does MyAssignmenthelp.com offer customer discounts?

4. Delivery- Is MyAssignmenthelp.com a service where Delivery Deadline is good?

5. Customer Support- Is there any complaint about MyAssignmenthelp.com’s customer support?

6. Revision & Refund Policy- Is there any possibility of refunds?

7. Conclusion

8. Frequent Ask Questions

 

1

Is MyAssignmenthelp.com safe to buy or worth buying?

 

The quality of an assignment makes or breaks a student’s career.

According to a number of user review around the web, MyAssignmenthelp.com is safe and makes no compromise with this critical factor as they offer top-notch writing services for all subjects at every academic level.

In fact, on typing “Assignment help” across Google search engines, Myassignmenthelp.com appears as one of the top-ranking assignment help websites. So, it is clear that students use Myassignmenthelp.com services frequently because they believe Myassignmenthelp.com is not scam and worth for assignment writing help.

 

The user reviews on review aggregator sites such as trustedessayreviews.com verify that the WRITERS at Myassignmenthelp are RELIABLE and they do good work. As evident from below review posts. 

Many students have reaped benefits from the writing services of MyAssignmenthelp.com, as evident from the multiple positive review posts.


2

How much does MyAssignmenthelp.com cost?

 

Quality check...DONE!

Now it’s time to know the price.

Students spend their hard-earned pocket money to avail these services; everyone looks or a solution that does not burn a hole in their pocket.

Affordability is a factor that most students consider while opting for an assignment writing help. This is the consideration that MyAssignmenthelp.com keep their assignment help nominally priced, that is started at $9.

LET's GO to the pricing structure!

Here’s the assignment help price at myassignmenthelp.com website that gives a clear picture of the approximate amount charged for your every assignment. (Prices for 1000 words)

Deadline Premium prices Standard prices Limited prices
0-6 Hours US $136.9 US $106.9 US $97.2
6-12 Hours US $122.9 US $92.9 US $84.5
12-24 Hours US $114.5 US $92.9 US $76.8
1-2 Days US $106.8 US $76.8 US $69.8
2-3 Days US $103.1 US $73.1 US $66.5
3-4 Days US $99.7 US $69.7 US $66.5
4-6 Days US $96.4 US $69.7 US $60.3
6-9 Days US $93.2 US $63.2 US $57.4
9-14 Days US $90.1 US $60.1 US $54.7
14-21 Days US $87.3 US $57.3 US $52.1
21-30 Days US $84.6 US $54.6 US $49.7
30-40 Days US $82 US $54.6 US $47.3

Most students who have availed the services from myassignmenthelp.com, they have good things to say about the Myassignmenthelp price.

Ciya S says on google reviews- “Great experience with Myassignmenthelp. Best quality help to score 90% marks in assessment. Affordable price & flexible deadline.

Review from Sitejabber.com shows Peck is satisfied with Myassignmenthelp price. He stated that the cost-effectiveness of the MYASSIGNMEENTHELP services and pricing structure are cheapest amongst the lot.

 

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

3

Does MyAssignmenthelp.com offer customer discounts?

 

GREAT pricing isn’t everything for students…

Now let's check the discounts and other perks!

Discounts are a big help for pupils as many do not have a proper source of income of their own.

MyAssignmenthelp.com knows this fact very well and provides attractive introductory discounts to new customers. Furthermore, they provide with loyalty discounts to all their registered users. Click here to know more.

For more discounts and other perks, click here!


4

Is MyAssignmenthelp.com a service where delivery deadline is good?

 

When it comes to TIMELY SUBMISSION, delivery is a BIG deal…

Absolutely. Myassignmenthelp.com delivers every assignment well within the specified due submission deadline. MyAssignmenthelp.com values the trust of their clients and their writers work hard to meet any specified deadline, according to the review from sitejabber.com. User reviews testify the urgency with which they deliver assignments on every single order that comes their way. The writers of MyAssignmenthelp.com are legit and possess adequate knowledge to deliver tough assignments within such a short period.


Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

5

Is there any complaint about MyAssignmenthelp.com’s customer support?

 

QUALITY content? Check.

PRICING? Check.

DELIVERY? Check

Great!

BUT it is not done yet…it’s time to get to know the customer support and their complaint.

An online customer support service available 24/7 is the first line of communication between a student and the services.

The 24/7 online chat service and telephone helpline of MyAssigmenthelp.com come out as supportive and helpful. Student reviews show that the customer support representatives are prompt with their answer on any queries.

According to the reviews, the customer support executives clarified all doubts and elucidated the order-placing process to all those who were confused. Trustworthy and legit are two words that describe MyAssignmenthelp.com most appropriately.


6

Is there any possibility of refunds?

 

Yes, there is and the refund policies are the best in the business. Myassignmenthelp.com offers a free revision guarantee within 30 days and also a full refund policy on unsatisfactory solutions, on presentation of sufficient evidence.

MyAssignmenthelp.com lives up to their claims as evident from the plethora of user reviews available across the Internet. If a customer is dissatisfied with the delivered solutions, they are eligible for a free rework that is valid for a month. If they are still not convinced, then on submission of a genuine reason for said dissatisfaction, the company will offer a full refund of the charges extracted from them.


7

Conclusion

 

The abundance of positive user reviews is a testament to the authenticity and reliability of MyAssignmenthelp.com. Myassignmenthelp.com is legitimate and trustworthy. All things considered, we may conclude that MyAssignmenthelp.com is a service that students can rely upon without any doubt, as the company has only the best in their minds for every pupil.

Need Help with Writing Assignments?
Place your order here to get discounted

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are a few frequently asked questions that you shouldn’t ignore…
 

1. Is MyAssignmenthelp.com an Australian company?

Ans.: The headquarters of MyAssignmenthelp.com is located at Queen Street in Melbourne, a city located in the state of Victoria, Australia. However, it has branches around the world in various countries like the UK, the USA, Canada, Singapore, etc.

2. What is MyAssignmenthelp.com’s contact number?

Ans.: The telephone number that will get you a direct line with the people at MyAssignmenthelp.com is +61-3-4000-0033. You can also check the contact section on Myassignmenthelp.com for location-specific numbers.

3. How to login with MyAssignmenthelp.com?

Ans.: You need to register online at Myassignmenthelp.com with your valid personal credentials like valid email ID and phone number. The company will send you a verification code, which you need to use for successful login completion. Once done, you can log in and place your order.

4. Where can I get MyAssignmenthelp.com discount code?

Ans.: Discount codes become available once you have successfully placed an order. Discounts are applied automatically to every first-time order and on booking multiple orders. You do not have to enter any separate code.

 

Write a Review

All Reviews

Order delivered in a da

Reviewed By Sumantamang on 08 Aug, 2022

I needed some answers to my queries urgently, and I was desperate to get a tutor who could deliver solutions within a day. After spending an hour looking for trusted websites, I finally came across Myassignmenthelp. They advertised on their site that they deliver urgent orders and certainly lived up to their claims.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Detailed Writing

Reviewed By Amreshkumar on 03 Aug, 2022

I needed to write an essay on "AI and its influence on the educational sector" in just five hours. I frantically looked for essay writers, Then I found Myassignmenthelp. The student support team was prompt, and the writer assured me of delivery in 3 hours! And guess what? He did! Thanks, John! It was a stellar piece

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Scored 80% in Math

Reviewed By Nursatjaha on 30 Jul, 2022

Okay, I hate math! I used to dread the subject to the core and found no easy way to get my head around the tricky mathematical formulas. However, Joana from Myassignmenthelp is the best math tutor on the web today. She has helped me overcome my math phobia and improve, chapter by chapter. She is extremely patient and has a way with the numbers. I couldn't be more thankful for her extensive guidance

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Mechanical engineering 

Reviewed By Eshalfatima on 29 Jul, 2022

My university assignment topic on mechanical engineering was tricky. Still, the writer from MAH wrote it so well that after reading it, I could fully comprehend it. The write-up was much like a textbook coverage that explains each topic in a lucid and polished way.
There were plenty of data sourced from credible sources. Plus, it was a 100% plagiarism-free research paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Biotechnology

Reviewed By Reenuroy on 28 Jul, 2022

I really appreciate MyAssignmenthelp.com for writing down by assignment on Biotechnology. It’s great to read, very instructive and devoid of duplicate content. 
Moreover, each section comprised data sourced from credible sources to improve the readability and authenticity of the content. When my university tutor read it, she was impressed and gave me a straight A+

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

They Have It All

Reviewed By Shayamnath on 26 Jul, 2022

I was looking for a website where I would get assignment help for a wide range of higher education subjects from Ph.D. experts, and I have finally found my match, I daresay! Myassignmenthelp offers unparalleled study help in 100+ academic subjects. I needed tutors for Philosophy, sociology, and psychology and found them all on the same platform. So you've got a regular

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unparalleled Study Aid

Reviewed By Rajjakuddinahmed on 22 Jul, 2022

When every academic site on the web promises to deliver the best, it is Myassignmenthelp that truly delivers what they promise to students. From comprehensive writing support for 100% plagiarism-free assignments to the best deals in the market, the website is my number one pick for a genuine academic service provider on the internet

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Got the Refund

Reviewed By Kajalmehta on 21 Jul, 2022

Even though I was clear about the assignment requirements and attached all the additional files while placing the order, the writer at Myassignmenthelp missed an important section altogether. But the good thing is that the writer was apologetic, and the team was quick enough to offer a refund for the blunder. I was shocked at the swiftness and found them trustworthy.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fantastic Papers At Amazing Prices

Reviewed By Amitali on 20 Jul, 2022

I could not believe my eyes when I saw the prices of different services on Myassignmenthelp. I never thought I could avail such a challenging essay written by the experts in the town at such low rates. The icing on the cake was the amazing discounts I got to avail. What's more, I also got complimentary proofreading and editing services and a plagiarism report for free. You guys are truly saviours

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good response time

Reviewed By Yasveersingh on 19 Jul, 2022

I had placed a query regarding my assignment on Myassignmenthelp at 2 am and received a reply at 3:45 am! Their customer service is one of the most responsive I've encountered. I'm so thankful for my friends introducing me to this website

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great writers

Reviewed By Ankitaluthra on 16 Jul, 2022

The expert assigned to my paper in Myassignmenthelp was such an amazing person. I had to request them to make slight changes to the paper midway, and they didn't charge extra. The paper was well-researched, and I couldn't find any mistake in the writing

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A blessing in disguise

Reviewed By Jaisonsingh on 15 Jul, 2022

When my friend recommended Myassignmenthelp, I thought to give it a try. I've never seen an online assignment writing service that takes does its job so well. The expert assigned to me was very thorough with their research and helped me score an A+

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Gives a good confidence boost

Reviewed By Menuarora on 14 Jul, 2022

For the past two years, I've contemplated dropping my major because of assignment stress. But thanks to Myassignmenthelp, I haven’t had a bad grade this entire semester. Since the writing is so detail-oriented, it leaves a great impression

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Trustworthy, reliable & affordable

Reviewed By Juligupta on 13 Jul, 2022

It's almost impossible to find services nowadays that don't prioritize their profits over quality. Thankfully, Myassignmenthelp still gives me hope. The prices aren't exaggerated, and you don't have to submit your papers for multiple revisions. The writing quality is quite good, if not the best I've seen compared to other services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got an A+

Reviewed By Rajbirkaur on 12 Jul, 2022

When I hired Myassignmenthelp, I didn't think getting an A+ was possible. But the paper I received was so well researched and flawless that it greatly boosted my grades. I'm so thankful to the expert for being patient with my requests and composing the paper according to my needs.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Pretty reliable with deadlines

Reviewed By Sadiakhan on 11 Jul, 2022

When I placed my order at Myassignmenthelp, I specifically mentioned needing it within 12 hours. I received the Maths paper within 11 hours, and there was not a single mistake in the paper. I’m very impressed with the prompt service

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Reliable student-friendly policies

Reviewed By Shahzadali on 08 Jul, 2022

Usually, I’m very pleased with the papers Myassignmenthelp delivers. However, the writer messed up my recent order, and I had to send it in for revision. I received the revised paper within a few hours, and it was extremely well-written

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The most reliable service I’ve seen

Reviewed By Ahmedraza on 07 Jul, 2022

Myassignmenthelp is pretty reliable with delivering assignments on time. Every time I’ve hired this service, I’ve received my paper within the specified deadline. Once they even delivered the task within 24 hours!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hard to say no to

Reviewed By Ranatayyab on 06 Jul, 2022

When you get accustomed to high-quality writing, it's tough to say no to such services time and again. That’s why I keep coming back to Myassignmenthelp for more. The assignments are well-written and researched properly

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing work

Reviewed By Manjeetpandit on 04 Jul, 2022

I’d like the thank Myassignmenthelp for their amazing responsiveness. I have never hired a professional academic writing service before, so I wasn't aware of the steps I needed to follow. But the customer care executives answered my queries immediately

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Go for it

Reviewed By Ahmadraza on 02 Jul, 2022

Trust me; you won't regret buying an assignment from Myassignmenthelp. Usually, most online writing services don't bother to listen to their customer's requests. However, the academic guides here carefully follow every instruction and customise the assignment according to your specifications. Great first experience

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

One of the most trustworthy services

Reviewed By Swatimishra on 01 Jul, 2022

It’s hard to find an academic writing service that you can trust. However, from my experience, Myassignmenthelp is one of the most reliable services. Whenever I buy a paper, the experts always deliver the task on time. Moreover, the quality of writing is through the roofs

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Safe payment system

Reviewed By Rakeshranjan on 30 Jun, 2022

I’ve hired many online assignment help services where you have to pay an additional 'hidden fee', which amps up the total cost. However, Myassignmenthelp doesn’t have such additional charges. Instead, since you can pay via online banking, credit/debit card and PayPal, you have the option to demand a refund if you’re charged twice

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazing Experience

Reviewed By Govindapoddar on 29 Jun, 2022

I booked a 1500-word English assignment on Myassignmenthelp with a deadline of 2 hours. Despite the tight deadline, the expert reassured me I’d receive the task on time (which I did!) Reading through the assignment, it’s clear that it wasn’t rushed and the expert had researched the topic well

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Reliable experts for all papers

Reviewed By Sakibulkhan on 28 Jun, 2022

Since Myassignmenthelp.com offers help with several disciplines, you won’t have to worry about searching high and low for expert guidance with your papers. I needed help with my home economics and was so relieved to find an expert on this website

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful