Myassignmenthelp.com Review

668 Reviews

About Myassignmenthelp.com

Taking up Myassignmenthelp.com review was priority as many students mailed us regarding the authenticity and quality of Myassignmenthelp.com. As the career of students mattered, so we could not leave it in the hands of unseasoned academic help services. we surveyed Myassignmenthelp services to ascertain that the rightmost view of the service is made available for students.

We collect hundred's of student reviews of Myassignmenthelp from different sources. So, let’s delve deeper to figure out reviews of MyAssignmenthelp.com.

Refer to this trusted feedback before you place an order.

To read a specific section, use the quick links below.

Let’s get started!

Table Of Content

1. Quality of Assignment- Is MyAssignmenthelp.com safe to buy or worth buying?

2. Pricing- How much does MyAssignmenthelp.com cost?

3. Offer & Discount- Does MyAssignmenthelp.com offer customer discounts?

4. Delivery- Is MyAssignmenthelp.com a service where Delivery Deadline is good?

5. Customer Support- Is there any complaint about MyAssignmenthelp.com’s customer support?

6. Revision & Refund Policy- Is there any possibility of refunds?

7. Conclusion

8. Frequent Ask Questions

 

1

Is MyAssignmenthelp.com safe to buy or worth buying?

 

The quality of an assignment makes or breaks a student’s career.

According to a number of user review around the web, MyAssignmenthelp.com is safe and makes no compromise with this critical factor as they offer top-notch writing services for all subjects at every academic level.

In fact, on typing “Assignment help” across Google search engines, Myassignmenthelp.com appears as one of the top-ranking assignment help websites. So, it is clear that students use Myassignmenthelp.com services frequently because they believe Myassignmenthelp.com is not scam and worth for assignment writing help.

 

The user reviews on review aggregator sites such as trustedessayreviews.com verify that the WRITERS at Myassignmenthelp are RELIABLE and they do good work. As evident from below review posts. 

Many students have reaped benefits from the writing services of MyAssignmenthelp.com, as evident from the multiple positive review posts.


2

How much does MyAssignmenthelp.com cost?

 

Quality check...DONE!

Now it’s time to know the price.

Students spend their hard-earned pocket money to avail these services; everyone looks or a solution that does not burn a hole in their pocket.

Affordability is a factor that most students consider while opting for an assignment writing help. This is the consideration that MyAssignmenthelp.com keep their assignment help nominally priced, that is started at $9.

LET's GO to the pricing structure!

Here’s the assignment help price at myassignmenthelp.com website that gives a clear picture of the approximate amount charged for your every assignment. (Prices for 1000 words)

Deadline Premium prices Standard prices Limited prices
0-6 Hours US $136.9 US $106.9 US $97.2
6-12 Hours US $122.9 US $92.9 US $84.5
12-24 Hours US $114.5 US $92.9 US $76.8
1-2 Days US $106.8 US $76.8 US $69.8
2-3 Days US $103.1 US $73.1 US $66.5
3-4 Days US $99.7 US $69.7 US $66.5
4-6 Days US $96.4 US $69.7 US $60.3
6-9 Days US $93.2 US $63.2 US $57.4
9-14 Days US $90.1 US $60.1 US $54.7
14-21 Days US $87.3 US $57.3 US $52.1
21-30 Days US $84.6 US $54.6 US $49.7
30-40 Days US $82 US $54.6 US $47.3

Most students who have availed the services from myassignmenthelp.com, they have good things to say about the Myassignmenthelp price.

Ciya S says on google reviews- “Great experience with Myassignmenthelp. Best quality help to score 90% marks in assessment. Affordable price & flexible deadline.

Review from Sitejabber.com shows Peck is satisfied with Myassignmenthelp price. He stated that the cost-effectiveness of the MYASSIGNMEENTHELP services and pricing structure are cheapest amongst the lot.

 

Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

3

Does MyAssignmenthelp.com offer customer discounts?

 

GREAT pricing isn’t everything for students…

Now let's check the discounts and other perks!

Discounts are a big help for pupils as many do not have a proper source of income of their own.

MyAssignmenthelp.com knows this fact very well and provides attractive introductory discounts to new customers. Furthermore, they provide with loyalty discounts to all their registered users. Click here to know more.

For more discounts and other perks, click here!


4

Is MyAssignmenthelp.com a service where delivery deadline is good?

 

When it comes to TIMELY SUBMISSION, delivery is a BIG deal…

Absolutely. Myassignmenthelp.com delivers every assignment well within the specified due submission deadline. MyAssignmenthelp.com values the trust of their clients and their writers work hard to meet any specified deadline, according to the review from sitejabber.com. User reviews testify the urgency with which they deliver assignments on every single order that comes their way. The writers of MyAssignmenthelp.com are legit and possess adequate knowledge to deliver tough assignments within such a short period.


Rate this service. Your feedback is valuable for others

5

Is there any complaint about MyAssignmenthelp.com’s customer support?

 

QUALITY content? Check.

PRICING? Check.

DELIVERY? Check

Great!

BUT it is not done yet…it’s time to get to know the customer support and their complaint.

An online customer support service available 24/7 is the first line of communication between a student and the services.

The 24/7 online chat service and telephone helpline of MyAssigmenthelp.com come out as supportive and helpful. Student reviews show that the customer support representatives are prompt with their answer on any queries.

According to the reviews, the customer support executives clarified all doubts and elucidated the order-placing process to all those who were confused. Trustworthy and legit are two words that describe MyAssignmenthelp.com most appropriately.


6

Is there any possibility of refunds?

 

Yes, there is and the refund policies are the best in the business. Myassignmenthelp.com offers a free revision guarantee within 30 days and also a full refund policy on unsatisfactory solutions, on presentation of sufficient evidence.

MyAssignmenthelp.com lives up to their claims as evident from the plethora of user reviews available across the Internet. If a customer is dissatisfied with the delivered solutions, they are eligible for a free rework that is valid for a month. If they are still not convinced, then on submission of a genuine reason for said dissatisfaction, the company will offer a full refund of the charges extracted from them.


7

Conclusion

 

The abundance of positive user reviews is a testament to the authenticity and reliability of MyAssignmenthelp.com. Myassignmenthelp.com is legitimate and trustworthy. All things considered, we may conclude that MyAssignmenthelp.com is a service that students can rely upon without any doubt, as the company has only the best in their minds for every pupil.

Need Help with Writing Assignments?
Place your order here to get discounted

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are a few frequently asked questions that you shouldn’t ignore…
 

1. Is MyAssignmenthelp.com an Australian company?

Ans.: The headquarters of MyAssignmenthelp.com is located at Queen Street in Melbourne, a city located in the state of Victoria, Australia. However, it has branches around the world in various countries like the UK, the USA, Canada, Singapore, etc.

2. What is MyAssignmenthelp.com’s contact number?

Ans.: The telephone number that will get you a direct line with the people at MyAssignmenthelp.com is +61-3-4000-0033. You can also check the contact section on Myassignmenthelp.com for location-specific numbers.

3. How to login with MyAssignmenthelp.com?

Ans.: You need to register online at Myassignmenthelp.com with your valid personal credentials like valid email ID and phone number. The company will send you a verification code, which you need to use for successful login completion. Once done, you can log in and place your order.

4. Where can I get MyAssignmenthelp.com discount code?

Ans.: Discount codes become available once you have successfully placed an order. Discounts are applied automatically to every first-time order and on booking multiple orders. You do not have to enter any separate code.

 

Write a Review

All Reviews

Thank you for your service

Reviewed By Adityavaram on 27 May, 2022

I was worried about my assignment and needed help to get through the paper. Signing up with myassignmenthelp has been the wisest decision I have ever made. The website helped me get through the complicated assignment and score well on the paper. I received the best solution with all the right elements, which abides by all the instructions

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thank you,Myassignmenthelp for timely delivery

Reviewed By Mithaliraj on 26 May, 2022

I was apprehensive about taking help from myassignmenthelp in the beginning. But thanks to my classmates, I decided to sign up with them. They delivered my assignment on time and as promised. The experts are well-experienced in handling tasks and doing the assignments correctly

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wouldn’t choose any other service

Reviewed By Anmolkumar on 21 May, 2022

Some of my friends have had horrible experiences with academic writing services. So, I was skeptical about hiring an expert from Myassignmenthelp. But thankfully, the experts were very responsive and helped resolve my problems ASAP

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Brilliant work but even better services

Reviewed By Aarohisingh on 20 May, 2022

I’m not one to leave reviews a lot, but Myassignmenthelp impressed me so much that I had to oblige. The service has always been upfront about its prices. But what impressed me the most was the care the writer took to complete the paper on time. Great work as always!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great choice if you’re looking for genuine professionals

Reviewed By Aayushiverma on 19 May, 2022

When I hired Myassignmenthelp.com, I was unsure whether the website was exaggerating the experts' qualifications. But once I received my paper, I was surprised at the high quality. There’s no doubt that only a professional writer could have written the paper

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Takes feedback seriously

Reviewed By Chanchalroy on 18 May, 2022

I've yet to encounter another service where the writers seek your feedback. It goes to show how seriously myassignmenthelp takes its customer's opinions. Of course, I had a great experience with this service and would recommend them to anyone looking for dependable services.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Impressed with the work

Reviewed By Abjijeetgaur on 17 May, 2022

I'm always wary of hiring professional writing services, but myassignmenthelp has changed my mind. I had hired an expert to work on my Physics paper and was surprised when they delivered the content in 2 days, even though the deadline was 10 days

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

No need for anyone else

Reviewed By Javeriakhan on 16 May, 2022

Before my friend recommended myassignmenthelp, I used to depend on sketchy websites for academic help. But myassignmenthelp was a game-changer. Now, whenever I need some help with my assignments, I don’t have to look anywhere else

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The best solution for your grades

Reviewed By Hamidhassan on 13 May, 2022

Myassignmenthelp has an amazing collection of sample papers you can consult without paying additional charges. After going through these writings, I was able to improve my paper quality a lot. Moreover, whenever I need some customised content, I usually hire an expert since the prices are pretty affordable

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Bad experience- Not recommended at all.

Reviewed By Heba Ahmed on 12 May, 2022

Very Bad experience. Not recommended at all. They just want to take the money even if they didnt do the requirement of the assignment. They dont care if they do the requirements or not!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hire if you’re short on money

Reviewed By Himanshiroy on 12 May, 2022

myassignmenthelp is one of the most affordable services I've seen online. When I checked up another service for the same assignment, they quoted $20 more. So, if you don't want to overspend, this one's a perfect choice." – Gregory Hills

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

scam site, tasker give u copied essay/assignment

Reviewed By Seo jindan on 11 May, 2022

I paid around 300 pound / with premium service and premium tasker
And tasker literally copied and pasted from other's tesis
Univ gave me turnitin report which is 70 percent similarity and i got kicked out from subject
Zero mark, penalty.
It was not my last class. Last semaster
Dont waste ur time, and currior.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Wonderful services

Reviewed By Akanshashrivastav on 11 May, 2022

If you're looking for an organized assignment writing service, myassignmenthelp is your best bet. The order placing process was quite simple, and I didn’t have to wait long to receive my paper. I’ll recommend this service to anyone looking for reliable writing services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Thanks for the A+

Reviewed By Gulsanjha on 10 May, 2022

Honestly, I’m never going to shut up about how myassignmenthelp saved my grades. I was sick for a long time and didn’t have time to complete my papers. But thanks to myassignmenthelp quick and reliable services, I could submit all my papers without falling sick again. And I got an A+

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Amazingly consistent services

Reviewed By Gunjansharma on 09 May, 2022

I've hired several academic writing services, but myassignmenthelp takes the cake for being consistent with their assignments. Every time I book a paper, I’m never disappointed. Thanks for helping me improve my grades

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Takes feedback seriously

Reviewed By Mokulverma on 07 May, 2022

I've yet to encounter another service where the writers seek your feedback. It goes to show how seriously myassignmenthelp takes its customer's opinions. Of course, I had a great experience with this service and would recommend them to anyone looking for dependable services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Impressed with the work

Reviewed By Yashdhull on 06 May, 2022

I'm always wary of hiring professional writing services, but myassignmenthelp has changed my mind. I had hired an expert to work on my Physics paper and was surprised when they delivered the content in 2 days, even though the deadline was 10 days

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Assignment Help

Reviewed By Sushma on 05 May, 2022

Well Supporting And Help Full Team.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I have no complaints as they met my requirements

Reviewed By Meghnagulzar on 05 May, 2022

When I hire assignment writing services, I always give specific inputs and ideas. Previously, the other assignment writers always ignored my ideas. But my experience with myassignmenthelp was completely different. They seemed reliable and followed all my instructions. I have zero complaints about their service. I will certainly suggest my friends use this service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Perfect in all ways

Reviewed By Bimalchand on 02 May, 2022

If you are looking for a perfect company to help you with assignments, myassignmenthelp is the one. I have received A grades consistently throughout my CS semester only because of them. They know what they are doing and are good at it. Keep going, guys

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Hiring the writer was a cakewalk

Reviewed By Anujpandit on 30 Apr, 2022

It is so easy to contact and hire an assignment writer from myassignmenthelp. It does not take much time. You just need to write down your requirements, and they will contact you in a minute. They are available on multiple platforms, and you can speak with them either from your mobile or desktop

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

THANK YOU SO MUCH

Reviewed By Mohammadmithun on 29 Apr, 2022

I was worried sick about my Chemistry assignment after I remembered it last minute. But thankfully, myassignmenthelp accepted the urgent request and delivered the paper within 24 hours. I’m so thankful to the writer for saving my grades

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best guides for challenging papers

Reviewed By Yusufkhan on 28 Apr, 2022

If a paper is too complex, don’t waste your time trying to make sense of the work. Instead, hire experts from myassignmenthelp if you want to save your grades. Every paper I’ve received has been top quality. I’m seriously impressed with the consistency they’ve maintained throughout the years

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Genuine services

Reviewed By Ravipaul on 27 Apr, 2022

When I hired an expert from myassignmenthelp, I was worried whether I made a mistake or not. But I was genuinely surprised at the high-quality work I received. Even though the deadline was pretty short, the expert managed to deliver the task on time. Highly recommended

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Trustworthy writers

Reviewed By Poojaverma on 26 Apr, 2022

It is VERY difficult to get hold of reliable and qualified experts online. Myassignmenthelp is the place where you will find all qualified and experienced writers. I got the proof from the grades in my assignments done by them. This is the seventh time I asked their writers to handle my Math paper, and they helped me score above 80% this time as well

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful