Myassignmenthelp.com

32 Reviews

About Myassignmenthelp.com

When I came to know about MyAssignmenthelp.com, I did not have any idea that they will provide me such an impressive service. Many of my classmates informed that they have availed their paper help service and are quite satisfied with it. But, I used to hesitate a bit about hiring such a service. As I did not have any experience prior, I always assumed that the services will not be worth my money.

But, on the other hand, I was also unsure about my English assignment. I am always very bad at managing time. Moreover, I have a habit of procrastination. Even if I try hard to avoid it, I definitely fail. Hence, I had no option left but to hire a professional writing service.

As my friend always trusted MyAssignmenthelp.com, I thought of choosing them. I did not have much time to research on internet and find out which service can be the best for me. I trusted my friend and selected MyAssignmenthelp.com. But, yes, I did navigate their website and try to understand their service and features. So, let me tell you the whole story about how this service helped me to overcome the fear of missing the deadline and scoring good grades.

When I searched about MyAssignmenthelp.com, I came to know that they have been serving the help seekers for almost a decade. I had no idea about their experience. When I visited their website, I came to know about a lot of things. They have 4500+ expert writers. Many of them are PhD holders from reputed universities.

When checked for more features, I noticed that the service has 4.9/5 rating by satisfied customers. They offer different type of help services for coursework. Starting from college essay to dissertations, they have the solutions for all. When I checked thoroughly, I noticed that a huge range of subject coverage is also there. Starting from English to Programming, they possess subject-oriented experts for each.

I decided to hire them and take a chance. 

Price and Offers

Although, I wanted to hire a paper writing service, I always feared that it would be beyond my budget. However, MyAssignmenthelp.com did not fail to surprise me when I checked their prices. They have a pretty moderate rate for every assignment, dissertations or essays. They fix their prices according to the type of coursework, word count and deadline. I compared their price with other services. Surprisingly, MyAssignmenthelp.com has an affordable price to offer.

When I placed my order, I came to know about the lucrative discount they offer. They offer up to 30% discount on purchases. I was one of those fortunate souls to get the offer. When I placed the order and proceed to pay, the discount showed lesser money than I expected. I was so happy regarding the fact that I will not have to squeeze my pocket money.

They also have an attractive referral bonus policy. The friend who recommended me received an amount referral bonus. The money was added to his wallet which he used for another purchase. It is indeed quite exciting.

Refund Policy

I read in some of the testimonials that no other service can provide such a hassle-free refund policy for the students. Many of the students mention that although they have certain terms and conditions, they never delay to pay back the money if the claim is legitimate.

My friends also told me the same. He needed a refund for his college essay because accidentally he paid twice for the same academic paper. When he sent them both the receipt, they gave the money within just few hours. I found it to be quite impressive.

Delivery

When I hired expert writers from MyAssignmenthelp.com, I was worried about the deadline. I knew how essential it was to meet the deadline at any cost. Everyone told me not to be worried, but my mind was not ready to accept unless the work was delivered.

I kept on asking them about the progress of my work and they replied to every email promptly. But, I was totally awestruck when they delivered the work even before the promised date. They gave me plenty of time to revise the paper and find out if there is anything with it. I heard from my friend that MyAssignmenthelp.com never misses the deadline. But, when I experienced it, I trusted them and decided to hire them for my next purchase.

Quality of the Work

When they submitted the work way before the date, I was worried about the quality. But, when I started checking the paper, I was utterly satisfied. They maintained a consistent quality all over my English assignment. Starting from the research to the analysis and explanation all were nicely portrayed.

In addition to it, they also followed each and every instruction given in the job card. I was sure my teachers will be readily impressed. And, that is what happened. When I submitted my work, the teachers were so impressed that I scored top grades in the semester. Not only that, they kept my assignment as a sample to show my juniors as one of the best works to be submitted that year. All credit goes to MyAssignmenthelp.com for making my academic paper a flawless one.

Customer Support Team

MyAssignmenthelp.com has the best customer support team. Their replies are prompt and I never had to wait for my queries to be resolved. They are available for 24 hours. I always availed their live chat option even late at night and they are always there to reply.

Whenever I mailed them asking about the progress of my work, they mailed back with all the details. They indeed have a strong and responsive customer support team.

MyAssignmentHelp.com genuine reviews and rating gave by the Students. Myassignmenthelp.com review page highlight what the company is delivery to the student.

Write a Review

All Reviews

I got an A grade!

Reviewed By Katie Leonard on 25 Feb, 2019

I wished to score top grades but always failed due to the wrong citation. One of my friends suggested me to use MyAssignmenthelp.com’s free AMA citation generator. I am quite amazed to see that they not only provide AMA style citations but also provide citations on APA, MLA, Chicago and many more. I just uploaded my completed assignment and got a perfectly AMA cited assignment in no time. My teachers were impressed, and I got an A grade.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

I got an A grade!

Reviewed By Katie Leonard on 25 Feb, 2019

I wished to score top grades but always failed due to the wrong citation. One of my friends suggested me to use MyAssignmenthelp.com’s free AMA citation generator. I am quite amazed to see that they not only provide AMA style citations but also provide citations on APA, MLA, Chicago and many more. I just uploaded my completed assignment and got a perfectly AMA cited assignment in no time. My teachers were impressed, and I got an A grade.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Accurate and Completely satisfactory!

Reviewed By Ted Smith on 21 Feb, 2019

I had used three to four plagiarism checkers on different websites and none of them showed accurate results. On the contrary, the free online plagiarism detector of MyAssignmenthelp.com checked my paper returned comparatively better results. Their tool found some of the texts plagiarised from minor websites which were ignored by the other tools. So yes, I am coming back here to check the plagiarism for my paper.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Brilliant team of writers!

Reviewed By Rex McGuire on 20 Feb, 2019

I was skeptical about the essay writing services of MyAssignmenthelp.com. But, when they delivered my essay 5 days before the deadline, they won my heart. Upon request, the writers sent me the outline for my college essay that they’ve prepared before writing my paper. Other companies do not provide students with an essay outline. I was unsure if they could work on my paper from scratch. To my surprise, MyAssignmenthelp.com provided the best outline and delivered a plagiarism report for free!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome APA citation machine

Reviewed By Joanne Fowler on 19 Feb, 2019

Completing a case study within three days’ time, I was too exhausted to cite and reference all external resources. So I decided to check out the APA citation machine at MyAssignmenthelp.com as my seniors suggested. Turns out that the citation machine is not only easy to use, but customises its settings as per your requirements! Quite cool, I must say! So they managed to provide all APA citations perfectly for my psych case study. In the end, I achieved an A on that paper. Thanks, MyAssignmenthelp.com!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Brilliant team of writers!

Reviewed By Rex McGuire on 16 Feb, 2019

I was skeptical about the essay writing services of MyAssignmenthelp.com. But, when they delivered my essay 5 days before the deadline, they won my heart. Upon request, the writers sent me the outline for my college essay that they’ve prepared before writing my paper. Other companies do not provide students with an essay outline. I was unsure if they could work on my paper from scratch. To my surprise, MyAssignmenthelp.com provided the best outline and delivered a plagiarism report for free!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

The Best research paper outline

Reviewed By Larry Williams on 13 Feb, 2019

Thank you MyAssignmenthelp.com for helping me with such a finely structured research paper outline! I am really happy to find you people by my side. The research outline helped me proceed with the task with confidence. The work fetched me a straight A+ during this semester. Thanks a lot!

Did you find this review helpful?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

By far, the most professional academic assistance provider

Reviewed By Jenny Williams on 11 Feb, 2019

MyAssignmenthelp.com has got the best-buy customer service available, I must admit. I am so happy to avail a flat 30% off on my orders, along with an additional $20 sign-in credit bonus. Moreover, I have also figured out that the firm offers the best industry price for the services they offer. The customer care executives are also available when needed. I have a couple of dissertation and coursework pending for long. I will soon place a few more orders with them. I would like to recommend this company to my friends looking for the best academic solutions.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

A+ on customer support!

Reviewed By Tiffany Myers on 05 Feb, 2019

I got expert online editors at MyAssignmenthelp.com to edit and proofread my research papers a few months back.
Along with the standard spell check, they used grammar checker tools to cut down on errors as well.
On top of that, their friendly customer support kept me updated about the progress at all times..I remember panicking midway and calling them frantically to check on the progress. Their calm words totally helped me get a grip on my anxiety. I will recommend you to all!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

hate this service

Reviewed By Mikeryan on 30 Jan, 2019

hate this service

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

my grade savior!

Reviewed By Janet J. McCaleb on 17 Dec, 2018

Thanks a ton, Myassignmenthelp.com. I could have never imagined scoring so good in my dissertation!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great customer service

Reviewed By Owen Alexander on 14 Dec, 2018

Good writer.So professional with a lots of patients. I recommend him and and the site. Great customer service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best assignment service

Reviewed By Jesse Crowley on 13 Dec, 2018

I don’t think I am going to avail assignment service from anywhere else now! These people not only lived up to my expectations but exceeded them!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Knowledgeable writer

Reviewed By Connor Ferguson on 06 Dec, 2018

Prompt and exceptionally well-trained customer support team. They won’t keep you waiting and provide you with the best kind of support.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

quality content

Reviewed By Oscar Turnbull on 05 Dec, 2018

I couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you so much Myassignmenthelp.com. You just earned a fan!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

professional writers

Reviewed By Michael D. Harris on 01 Dec, 2018

Their writers are truly highly knowledgeable. The one who did my assignment not only provided a near-perfect essay but also resolved all of my queries that I shared with him.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

good experience

Reviewed By Finn Pulsford on 29 Nov, 2018

I’ve been going to MAH to tackle all my assignments ever since I first asked for their help! It’s been three long years and that’s how good they are!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Dedicated Staff!

Reviewed By Jennifer T. Alexander on 26 Nov, 2018

I have used a number of writing services but nothing beats the quality that Myassignmenthelp offers! The team out there is truly dedicated!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Professional staff

Reviewed By Virgie R. Linton on 15 Nov, 2018

Of all that I got from Myassignmenthelp.com, the impeccable support is what made me swoon! Where do you find such nice people who are ready to help you out even at 3 in the morning?

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

my best choice

Reviewed By Jonathan Mahomet on 05 Nov, 2018

My first ever “A” and that too for the toughest assignment! Thank you MAH! You rock!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Awesome Quality

Reviewed By Scarlett Rymer on 27 Oct, 2018

Fabulous service, team MAH! My professor was all praises for the precisely drafted and formatted assignment! Awesome quality work at a great price!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

helpful Supporting staff

Reviewed By Stella Lambrick on 26 Oct, 2018

Their customer support team is so helpful. They patiently listened to all my requirements and changes to be made. The entire communication process was so smooth that my work was completed much before time!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quick delivery

Reviewed By Justin Brake on 20 Oct, 2018

At a price that low, it’s more about taking that last chance! But Myassignmenthelp.com lived up to its claims and provided me all that it promises. You just earned a loyal customer guys!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

quality work

Reviewed By Mason Dicks on 18 Oct, 2018

I have used many essay writing services before but nothing matches the quality provided by MAH. Their unbelievably low pricing structure is the cherry on the cake!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

timely delivered

Reviewed By Jake Dennis on 17 Oct, 2018

I had almost given up the hope of submitting my essay on time leave alone getting an “A”. Thanks to Myassignmenthelp.com, they helped me achieve the impossible!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quality Writing

Reviewed By Edward Ferguson on 12 Oct, 2018

Got a really Good Grade for this assignment. Thank you. Received a 25/30.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fast Delivery

Reviewed By Caitlin Molloy on 12 Oct, 2018

Always the best assignment help. got my assignments too early and was the best. thank u and would recommend everyone in need of assignment help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

discount offer

Reviewed By Kathryn Reyes on 25 Sep, 2018

Wonderful experience at Myassignmenthelp.com. I got a 35% discount offer on their assignment writing service. My assignment was well written and was delivered on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

great job

Reviewed By Walter Madison on 22 Sep, 2018

Great job, Well done and given to me on time. Appreciated their quality.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

happy experience!!

Reviewed By Linda Weidner on 22 Sep, 2018

great work by expert. get assignment as per requirements on time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Happy Experience!!

Reviewed By Tristan Atherton on 17 Sep, 2018

Myassignmenthelp is exactly what every student is looking for! They pulled me out of study troubles a lot of times. The content of assignments is very qualitative! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

On Time Delivery

Reviewed By Hayley Birch on 07 Sep, 2018

The experts of Myassignmenthelp.com provide very reliable services. It was because of the speedy services provided by them that I was able to submit my assignment within the deadline prescribed by my professor. The registration process is also very simple as well as user-friendly. I would like to try their services again.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful