Assignmenthelp.us Review

28 Reviews

About Assignmenthelp.us

The fear of hiring a fraud service keeps most students from hiring a legit academic service provider. It is essential to gather adequate information about the service before considering it to be reliable. Read the review to know everything about Assignmenthelp.us.

Assignmenthelp.us has been functional in the industry for many years. It has a pool of 1500+ experts. The website claims to have delivered 75000+ orders and has a rating of 4.8 out of 5. From assignment help to dissertation assistance, Assignmenthelp.us provides every type of academic help. Let us know about the services offered by the company in detail.  

Prices and discounts

Assignmenthelp.us does not have a separate section for the price. They have a section where you need to put in the details about your requirements. You need to mention your subject, word count, deadline and the number of pages. According to your specifications, a quotation about the price will be sent to you via email.  You can hire the company if the price suits your pocket. 

Discounts are highly favored by the students. Assignmenthelp.us provides flat 30% off to the students along with 20 dollar cash back on the first purchase. Apart from that, the website also offers $20 cash back in your online wallet on your first purchase.  

24*7 customer support

The services provided by the experts of Assignmenthelp.us cannot be regarded as a fraud or fake one, because the company has a reliable customer support team. When you visit the website, you will find a phone number and an email id. You can use the same to connect with the customer support executives and seek assistance at any time of the day. Moreover, they also have a live chat option where you can directly interact with the executives and know about the progress of your order. 

Refund Policy

This website has a separate section that explains the money refund policy. It mentions different rules and regulations about the money-back guarantee. In case the paper fails to score a pass, the company provides a 50% refund in the online wallet of the student.

Testimonials

The website of Assignmenthelp.us has nothing but positive reviews about the company. Most of the testimonials are posted by students who have praised the timely delivery and affordability of the services. Additionally, it has also been found that students are happy with the quality of academic help provided by the experts. There is no mention of complaints or scandals about the company. It won’t be wrong to say that Assignmenthelp.us is a reliable academic writing service.

Short Summary

Assignmenthelp.us is a legit academic writing service. They have a pool of subject matter experts who work under urgent deadlines. The company provides every kind of academic help to the students in the hour of need. Assignmenthelp.us offers regular discounts to the customers and has a 24*7 active customer support team to facilitate seamless communication with the students.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Fully satisfied experience

Reviewed By Jack Morgan on 21 Sep, 2022

I am no stranger to online websites, but let me tell you, none come close to assignmenthelp.us. They are attentive enough to listen to my needs, understand my issues and deliver the perfect solutions much before the deadline I gave them.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Helped Me Achieve My Dream

Reviewed By Shaktipathak on 29 Aug, 2022

I ordered a chemistry paper at assignmenthelp.us, this semester due to my broken arm. They patiently listened to all my instructions and asked me to upload all the necessary files they needed to refer to. From perfectly balanced chemical equations to accurate theories, everything was outstanding. 10/10 services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Unmatchable rates

Reviewed By Harbhajansinghgujral on 18 Aug, 2022

I am a long-time user of various online service providers; however, I am yet to find one as affordable as assignmenthelp-us. I have taken various services from assignmenthelp-us, and they manage to offer me a price less than the others every single time. I don’t know how they do it, but I love it!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Improved my grades 

Reviewed By Khuramshahzad on 17 Aug, 2022

I cannot believe that I did not try out these services earlier. I asked them to write my chemistry assignment. They provided me with well-researched solutions. I received my results the other day, and I was shocked to see significant improvement in my scores. I am extremely grateful.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent service

Reviewed By Prashant Jadhav on 31 Mar, 2021

Exceptionally proficient assistance, I would prescribe to anyone who needs quick assignment service and a very reasonable price.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

awesome experience

Reviewed By Amjad Beg on 26 Mar, 2021

It was really an awesome experience with this website. Provided plagiarism-free paper. Highly recommendable to others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best services

Reviewed By Caroline Joy Alpert on 25 Mar, 2021

I Really like their service.I received my assignment within the time. Thanks for helping me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Service

Reviewed By Adit Shah on 20 Mar, 2021

Fantastic work,very happy to receive my assignment on time. I want to thanks for the help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Expert Writer in USA

Reviewed By Kasuni Ranasinghe on 17 Mar, 2021

They have native writers to give you better writing service. Their writers have years of experience and also giving 20% off. GO for it.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good service provider

Reviewed By Nahshon Gregory on 16 Mar, 2021

Very professional, I would recommend to any individual. Good service provider. Thanks for helping me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Assignment Service Ever

Reviewed By Marcelo diaz on 15 Mar, 2021

Very professional, I would recommend to any individual who needs a snappy and moderate assignment help service.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best option for assignment help

Reviewed By Cirello Quitlong on 12 Mar, 2021

Here you can choose your subject experts. Just give your requirements and get the solution. Essay and best solution to get good grades.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Experience

Reviewed By Chandima Abeysinghe on 11 Mar, 2021

Good service provider. Thanks for helping me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Great price and service

Reviewed By Imran Khan Yousafzai on 11 Mar, 2021

Affordable price and service from this website that's helped me to secure A+ grades in my college. Thank you for your help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very professional service

Reviewed By Olajengbesi Iyanuoluwa on 06 Mar, 2021

I am glad to take help from you for my English assignment. I got A+ grade. I recommend it to all.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Very good service

Reviewed By Nitika Bhatia on 05 Mar, 2021

Assignmenthelp.us is the best assignment help provider where their experts are very qualified and they are provided high quality result

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

quality assignment

Reviewed By Jaxit Patel on 04 Mar, 2021

they have one of the best quality in assignment in the market and also ontime delevery. i will definately suggest it to others.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Fantastic work guys!

Reviewed By Marie Ann Cajels on 26 Feb, 2021

Fantastic work guys! This is another absolutely well done paper by the expert writers of Assignmenthelp.us .You people make my assignment more easy then ever.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Good Work

Reviewed By Monika Saini on 25 Feb, 2021

I am very happy to receive my assignment from you. I never thought that you could do such professional and precise work on my assignment. I recommend this to everyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Service

Reviewed By Aisha Dewan on 22 Feb, 2021

I like their service. I have received my assignment within the time and got good grades. I want to thanks for the help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Experience

Reviewed By Petri Chor on 20 Feb, 2021

Best service on-time delivery.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

affordable academic writing

Reviewed By Sahil Prajapati on 19 Feb, 2021

I was looking for an affordable assignment writing service provider that could get me out of the academic writing mess. I seriously had not expected such an excellent solution within the deadline. Thank you, guys.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Quality writing service

Reviewed By Supriyo Shafkat Ahmed on 18 Feb, 2021

Best Assignment Help Service Provider I have ever contacted. Thanks for helping me.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Excellent Service Provider

Reviewed By Ann Thomas on 17 Feb, 2021

Thanks for helping me. It was a great experience with Assignmenthelp.us. Really appreciable.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Best Assignment help provider in USA

Reviewed By Jeon Thapa on 15 Feb, 2021

I like their service. I have received my assignment within the time and got good grades. I want to thanks Assignmenthelp.us for the help.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful