Ewritingpal.com Review

10 Reviews

About Https://ewritingpal.com/

eWritingPal is a pioneering academic writing service with a customer base comprising of thousands of students. We have hundreds of expert writers aboard working in collaboration with a diligent quality assurance team. Their combined efforts produce pristine documents every day. Contact us or start live chat now to know more about our writing services.

Write a Review

All Reviews

Horrible!

Reviewed By Mukesh sharma on 06 Apr, 2021

Exceptionally amateurish and inconsiderate. Didn't assist me with my task after I previously paid for it. Even in the wake of endeavoring to call serval times and send messages on their fake looking WhatsApp account. nothing

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Froud Service

Reviewed By Arslan Khan on 23 Dec, 2020

I can't say but you guys have ruined my year because i got very poor marks for my chemistry assignment. Your experts is not a professional but you all are making a fool by just taking money from every student.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

WORST ESSAYS EVER!

Reviewed By Tedi sydinata on 17 Dec, 2020

Their essays are the worst! Repeating the same information over and over again just by rephrasing the sentences. Did not follow the guidelines that was given to them at all! In the end had to rewrite the whole essay myself. An utter waste of time and money! Also not good in responses and providing solutions. One word: HORRIBLE!

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Poor quality

Reviewed By Rhyza Kate on 14 Dec, 2020

I have ordered a physics assignment due to a time issue with me. and you guys have done very poor work on my physics assignment. so many mistakes are there. i have got very poor marks for it. I will never trust you next time.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Service!!!

Reviewed By Aman on 10 Dec, 2020

Their writing services are the worst! They provided me plagiarised academic solution. Repeating the same information again and again just by rephrasing the sentences. Also, they did not follow the writing guidelines that was given to them at all. Don't waste your time or money here.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Totally Unprofessional

Reviewed By Mani Janal on 08 Dec, 2020

This was my first experience with masterpapers.com and I am really disappointed by the academic solution. Totally unprofessional work.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Quality Service

Reviewed By Ranjodh Singh Ladhar on 05 Dec, 2020

My experience with ewritingpal.com was very bad. They provide me the worst quality work solution. Not Recommendable.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Waste of money & Time

Reviewed By Monalisha on 11 Nov, 2020

This is the worst experience ever! Please don't wasting ur money and time on this unprofessional, irresponsible, a scam one company.
Bad grammar and sentence structure, Their experts don't even know basic English grammar, they won't follow guidelines, there is no relevance in the content.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Worst Company

Reviewed By Monalisha on 11 Nov, 2020

this is really worst company and their services

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Incomplete answers

Reviewed By Muhammad Arif on 07 Nov, 2020

I am too disappointed with ewritingpal because my answers were not complete. I have told the writers many times that I need my solution complete and highlighted. Though they mailed me the paper within the deadline, it was incomplete. What will I do with an unfinished paper? These guys are so unprofessional. Go to them if you have extra money to spend.

Did you find this review helpful?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful